Select Page

– Editor in Chief –

Matthew McCoy DC, MPH

Member – Board of Trustees
Sherman College of Chiropractic
Spartanburg, South Carolina, USA

Vice President
Foundation for Vertebral Subluxation
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

CEO & Co-Founder
ChiroFutures Malpractice Program
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA


– Managing Editor –

Pamela Stone BS, DC, FICPA

Private Practice of Chiropractic
Kennesaw, Georgia

Board Member
Academy of Chiropractic Family Practice

Fellow – International Chiropractic Pediatric Association

Webster Technique Certified

C.A.C.C.P Certified
Academy of Family Practice and the Council on Chiropractic Pediatrics

Certified in Animal Chiropractic through Options for Animals College of Chiropractic, the International Veterinary Chiropractic Association (IVCA) and the American Veterinarian Chiropractic Association (AVCA)

International Chiropractic Pediatric Association 

– Editorial Board –

Christopher Kent DC, JD
President – Foundation for Vertebral Subluxation
Kennesaw, GA USA

Professor & Director of Office of Scholarly Activity Evidence Informed Curriculum & Practice
Sherman College of Chiropractic
Spartanburg, SC USA

Graham Dobson DC, FCSC, ACP
Director of Technique
New Zealand College of Chiropractic
Auckland, New Zealand
Deed Harrison, D.C.
Private Practice
Elko, Nevada, USA

Mark Morningstar DC, DAASP, FRCCM, FAAIM
Director of Research – Pettibon Institute USA
Director – Anchor Bay Spine Clinic, New Baltimore, Michigan USA
Executive Director – Grand Blanc Spine Center, Grand Blanc, Michigan USA
DiplomateAmerican Academy of Spine Physicians
Fellow Royal College of Chiropractic Medicine

Christina Cunliffe, Ph.D, DC, CBiol, FIBiol, FCC, FMCA, MCC (Paediatrics)
Principal – McTimoney College of Chiropractic
Abingdon, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

 Edmond A. Jonckheere, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering Systems
University of Southern California)

Curtis Fedorchuk DC
Private Practice – Cumming, GA
Certified – Chiropractic Biophysics
Certified – Impairment Evaluation
Research Chair Georgia Chiropractic Council
Board Member – Foundation for Vertebral Subluxation

Leonard F. Vernon, DC
Private Practice
Laurel, New Jersey, USA
Tadashi Matsuhisa, M.D., D.C.
Certified orthopaedic surgeon and Doctor of Chiropractic
Scott Blair, Esquire
Private Practice
Seattle, Washington, USA

Martin Harvey BSc, MChiro, MACC
Private Practice – South Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Alan Brewster DC, ACP
Assistant Director Office of Scholarly Activity &           Assistant Professor of Clinical Sciences.             Sherman College of Chiropractic Spartanburg, SC USA 

– Honorary Emeritus Board Members –

Donald Harrison, Ph.D, D.C., M.S.E
President – CBP Non-Profit Research Foundation
Evanston, Wyoming, USA


William R. Boone, Ph.D., DC.


Honorary Editor Emeritus

Candace B. Pert. Ph.D.
Research Professor, Dept. of Physiology and Biophysics,
School of Medicine, Georgetown University
Washington, D.C., USA


Sign Up for our Free Newsletter!

Sign Up for our Free Newsletter!

Get updates on chiropractic research, news, and other information important to you and the chiropractic profession.

You have Successfully Subscribed!